Contact Us

Metro/Administrative Offices
6373 Quail Hollow, Suite 201
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: 901.766.7677
Fax: 901.766.7685

METRO OFFICE STAFF

Jerry Martin – President & CEO
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: jmartin@ymcamemphis.org

Will Albritton – Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: walbritton@ymcamemphis.org

Terry Grigsby – Senior Vice President & CFO
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: terry.grigsby@ymcamemphis.org

Dorrie Minor – Vice President of Human Resources
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: dminor@ymcamemphis.org

Angela Wallace – Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: awallace@ymcamemphis.org

Leeann Buttram – Vice President of Member Services
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: lbuttram@ymcamemphis.org

Brian McLaughlin – Vice President, Association Operations Director
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: bmclaughlin@ymcamemphis.org

Wesley LaRue – Vice President of Philanthropy
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: wesley.larue@ymcamemphis.org

Jim Meeks – Christian Mission Director
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: jim.meeks@ymcamemphis.org

Jessie Wiley – Corporate Relationship Director
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: jessie.wiley@ymcamemphis.org

Karen Clark – Senior Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: kclark@ymcamemphis.org

Laura Simpson – Executive Assistant
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: laura.simpson@ymcamemphis.org

YMCA of Memphis & the Mid-South Board of Directors

  • Joe Aldridge
  • Eric Allen
  • Keith Barger
  • Nancy Blair- Bonk
  • David Bradford
  • Brandon Colom
  • Patrick Dandridge
  • Zack Davis
  • Sandra Bailey-DeLeeuw
  • Jeannine Dickerson
  • Chris Ewing
  • Ted Ferris
  • George Gamble
  • Chad Gilbert
  • Perry Green
  • Monice Hagler
  • Robert S. Harvey
  • John Haun
  • Rick Hechinger
  • Chris Henderson
  • Stacy Hollingsworth
  • Anthony Hotchkiss
  • Audrey Jones
  • Boomer Leopold
  • Chris Locke
  • Patty McGory
  • David E. McKinney
  • Anthony Norris
  • David Perry
  • Jim Slaba
  • Hope Sneed
  • Dan Springer
  • Trena Street
  • Cary Vaughn
  • Kendall Visinsky
  • Amy Weirich
  • Brian Woods