Contact Us

Metro/Administrative Offices
6373 Quail Hollow, Suite 201
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: 901.766.7677
Fax: 901.766.7685

Metro Office Staff

Keith Johnson – President/CEO
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: kjohnson@ymcamemphis.org

Jerry Martin – Senior Vice President of Operations and Development
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: jmartin@ymcamemphis.org

Michael Andrews – Senior Vice President of Finance
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: mandrews@ymcamemphis.org

Will Albritton– VP, Operations Director
Phone: 901) 766-7677
Email: walbritton@ymcamemphis.org

Dorrie Minor – Vice President of Human Resources
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: dminor@ymcamemphis.org

Angela Wallace – Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: awallace@ymcamemphis.org

Leeann Buttram – Vice President of Member Services
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: lbuttram@ymcamemphis.org

Jessie Wiley – Corporate Relationship Director
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: jessie.wiley@ymcamemphis.org

Laura Simpson – Executive Assistant
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: laura.simpson@ymcamemphis.org

YMCA of Memphis & the Mid-South Board of Directors

  • Joe Aldridge
  • Keith Barger
  • Michael Bellipanni
  • Nicole Bermel
  • George Brown
  • Roscoe Bufkin
  • Mauricio Calvo
  • Jay Carlson
  • Patrick Dandridge
  • Jeannine Dickerson
  • Ted Ferris
  • Leigh Fox
  • Chad Gilbert
  • Perry Green
  • Terry Grigsby
  • Monice Moore Hagler
  • Chad Harris
  • John Haun
  • Rick Hechinger
  • Chris Henderson
  • Anthony Hotchkiss
  • Florence Jones
  • Boomer Leopold
  • Roger Lewis
  • Patty McGory
  • Anthony Norris
  • David Perry
  • Hope Sneed
  • Dan Springer
  • Bill Stone
  • Trena Street
  • Amy Weirich
  • Brian Woods