Contact Us

YMCA of Memphis & the Mid-South

Metro/Administrative Offices6373 Quail Hollow, Suite 201Memphis, TN 38120Phone: 901.766.7677Fax: 901.766.7685

Metro Office Staff

Keith Johnson – President/CEOPhone: (901) 766-7677Email: kjohnson@ymcamemphis.orgJerry Martin – Senior Vice President of Operations and DevelopmentPhone: (901) 766-7677Email: jmartin@ymcamemphis.orgMichael Andrews – Senior VP of FinancePhone: (901) 766-7677Email: mandrews@ymcamemphis.orgWill Albritton– VP, Operations DirectorPhone: 901) 766-7677Email: walbritton@ymcamemphis.orgDorrie Minor – VP of Human ResourcesPhone: (901) 766-7677Email: dminor@ymcamemphis.orgCleo Griffin – Corporate Relationship DirectorPhone: (901) 766-7677Email: cgriffin@ymcamemphis.orgAngela Wallace – Director of MarketingPhone: (901) 766-7677Email: awallace@ymcamemphis.orgLeeann Buttram – Association Membership DirectorPhone: (901) 766-7677Email: lbuttram@ymcamemphis.orgLonnie Epperson – Director of Information TechnologyPhone: (901) 766-7677Email: lepperson@ymcamemphis.orgKaren Clark – Executive AssistantPhone: (901) 766-7677Email: kclark@ymcamemphis.org

YMCA of Memphis & the Mid-SouthBoard of Directors

  • Joe Aldridge
  • Sandra Bailey, Chair
  • Michael Bellipanni
  • Nicole Bermel
  • George Brown
  • Roscoe Bufkin
  • Mauricio Calvo
  • Jay Carlson
  • Patrick Dandridge
  • Jeannine Dickerson
  • Nicole Dunlap
  • Grant Edwards
  • Ted Ferris
  • Leigh Fox
  • Perry Green
  • Terry Grigsby
  • Monice Moore Hagler
  • Chad Harris
  • Rick Hechinger
  • Chris Henderson
  • Florence Jones
  • Boomer Leopold
  • Sarah Maurice
  • Anthony Norris
  • Jeremy Park
  • Hope Sneed
  • Bill Stone
  • Trena Street
  • Rudy Walker
  • Amy Weirich
  • Brian Woods