Contact Us

YMCA of Memphis & the Mid-South

Metro/Administrative Offices

6373 Quail Hollow, Suite 201
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: 901.766.7677
Fax: 901.766.7685

Metro Office Staff

Keith Johnson – President/CEO
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: kjohnson@ymcamemphis.org

Jerry Martin – Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: jmartin@ymcamemphis.org

Michael Andrews – Senior VP of Finance
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: mandrews@ymcamemphis.org

Rorie Trammel – Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 901) 766-7677
Email: rtrammel@ymcamemphis.org

Dorrie Minor – VP of Human Resources
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: dminor@ymcamemphis.org

Angela Wallace – Director of Marketing
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: awallace@ymcamemphis.org

Shauna Bateman – Corporate Relationship Director
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: sbateman@ymcamemphis.org

Leeann Buttram – Association Membership Director
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: lbuttram@ymcamemphis.org

Lonnie Epperson - Director of Information Technology
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: lepperson@ymcamemphis.org

Karen Clark - Executive Assistant
Phone: (901) 766-7677
Email: kclark@ymcamemphis.org

YMCA of Memphis & the Mid-South
Board of Directors

  • Joe Aldridge
  • Sandra Bailey, Chair
  • Michael Bellipanni
  • Nicole Bermel
  • George Brown
  • Roscoe Bufkin
  • Mauricio Calvo
  • Jay Carlson
  • Patrick Dandridge
  • Jeannine Dickerson
  • Nicole Dunlap
  • Grant Edwards
  • Ted Ferris
  • Leigh Fox
  • Perry Green
  • Terry Grigsby
  • Monice Moore Hagler
  • Chad Harris
  • Rick Hechinger
  • Chris Henderson
  • Florence Jones
  • Boomer Leopold
  • Sarah Maurice
  • Anthony Norris
  • Jeremy Park
  • Hope Sneed
  • Bill Stone
  • Trena Street
  • Rudy Walker
  • Amy Weirich
  • Brian Woods