Childcare Services

Leadership Team

Justin Inskeep
Vice President of Operations
Email: jinskeep@ymcamemphis.org

Pam Hipp
Executive Director, DeSoto County, MS
phipp@ymcamemphis.org

Mandy Smith
Associate Childcare Director serving DeSoto County, MS
msmith@ymcamemphis.org

Traci Nichols
Regional Childcare Director serving DeSoto County, MS
tnichols@ymcamemphis.org

Kayte Houston
Childcare Director serving Millington, TN and Arlington, TN
kayte.houston@ymcamemphis.org

Courtney Petty
Childcare Director serving Trenton, TN
courtney.petty@ymcamemphis.org

Lauren Ingram
Childcare Director serving Collierville, TN

 

Leslie Gatlin
Director, YMCA Child Development Center
lgatlin@ymcamemphis.org

Becky Kelly
Child Nutrition Director
bkelly@ymcamemphis.org

Lori Franklin
Childcare Services Billing Supervisor
lfranklin@ymcamemphis.org

Angie Hinkson
Childcare Services Administrative Assistant
ahinkson@ymcamemphis.org

For any questions concerning Before & After School Care, Holiday Camps or Summer Day Camps, please call the Childcare Services office at 901.505.0959.