Millington Family YMCA

Staff & Volunteers

Justin Inskeep – Executive Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jinskeep@ymcamemphis.org

Michael Moore – Senior Program and Aquatics Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: mmoore@ymcamemphis.org

Colby Dorris – Membership Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: colby.dorris@ymcamemphis.org

Jennifer Fields – Wellness Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jennifer.fields@ymcamemphis.org

Kayla Curlee – Office Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: kayla.curlee@ymcamemphis.org

Sandy Moore – Aerobics Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: smoore@ymcamemphis.org

Judy Davis – Membership Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jdavis@ymcamemphis.org

Millington Family YMCA Board

Cary Vaughn – Board Chair

Keith Barger – Finance Chair

Dr. Janet Black

Walter Black

Jonathan Crisp

Glynn Gilliford

Randy Hart

Beth Hearn

Roland Hendren

Alisa Huddleston

Rene Jones

Terry Jones

Jacob Miller

Scott Throckmorton

Brett Whitley