Millington Family YMCA

Staff & Volunteers

Lizzie McLean – Executive Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: emclean@ymcamemphis.org

Colby Dorris – Membership Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: colby.dorris@ymcamemphis.org

Jeremy Stevenson – Youth Sports Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jeremy.stevenson@ymcamemphis.org

Carin Dijkstra – Aquatics Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: carin.dijkstra@ymcamemphis.org

Jennifer Fields – Program Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jennifer.fields@ymcamemphis.org

Kayla Curlee – Office Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: kayla.curlee@ymcamemphis.org

Judy Davis – Membership Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jdavis@ymcamemphis.org

Millington Family YMCA Board

 

Cary E. Vaughn

Jacob Miller

Jon Crisp

Glynn Williford

Terry Jones

Alisa Huddleston

Bret Whitley

Scott Throckmorton

Brian Koral

John Rountree

Kathryn Wiggs

Bethany Huffman

Robbie Spearman