Olive Branch Family YMCA

Staff & Volunteers

Mike Cunningham – Executive Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: mcunningham@ymcamemphis.org

Kenny Shackelford – Senior Program Director (Youth Sports)
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: kshackelford@ymcamemphis.org

Amber Keel – Membership Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: akeel@ymcamemphis.org

Barry Pope – Property Director
Phone: 662-890-9622
Email: bpope@ymcamemphis.org

Brooke Adams – Wellness Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: badams@ymcamemphis.org

Marcus Ross – Mississippi Tobacco Free Coalition (MTFC) Project Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: mross@ymcamemphis.org

Board

Jason Bailey
Wayne Bartley
Michael Bellipani
Natalie Bright
Zack Davis
Brenylle Farmer
Susan Fernandez
Randy Hirsberg
Dr. Stephen Joe
Scott Larsen
Ford Moore
Paul Peel
Todd Quinton
Tina Sims
Lee Smart
Celeste Wilson
Joe McWherter