YMCA at Schilling Farms

Staff & Volunteers

Lane Walberg – District Executive Director
Phone: (901) 850-9622
Email: lwalberg@ymcamemphis.org

Katie Schillinger – Senior Membership Director
Phone: (901) 850-9622
Email: kschillinger@ymcamemphis.org

Jaime Munz – Program Director- Wellness and Member Engagement
Phone: (901) 850-9622
Email: jaime.munz@ymcamemphis.org

Tish Lewis – Community Program Director
Phone: (901) 850-9622
Email: tlewis@ymcamemphis.org

John Weaver – Property Director
Phone: (901) 850-9622
Email: jweaver@ymcamemphis.org

Beth Spinks – Administrative Assistant
Phone: (901) 850-9622
Email: bspinks@ymcamemphis.org

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors supports the mission of the Y as an Ambassador and Volunteer of our YMCA at Schilling Farms.
  • Lynn Clade
  • Eleanor Hastings
  • Annette Jones
  • Cecil Jordan
  • Rev. Jeffery Marx
  • Amy Speropoulos
  • Dottie Spikner
  • Trena Packer Street, Chairperson of the Board of Directors

Chaplains

YMCA Chaplaincy Program Mission: To demonstrate the love of Christ by encouraging and caring for people within the YMCA.

Current Volunteer Chaplains for the YMCA at Schilling Farms

  • Stan Batts
  • Joel Brantley
  • Will Buttram
  • Donna Eakes
  • James Graham
  • Jim Holland
  • Annette Jones
  • Richard Kilpatrick
  • Howard Patterson

If you have a prayer or would like to speak to one of our Chaplains, please fill out a Comment Card and place in the comment box in the lobby. Free New Testaments are on the wall just off the lobby. Please join us as we lift up the “C” in our YMCA!

Our desire is to care for your spirit, mind, and body!