Childcare Leadership Team

Justin Inskeep
Senior Vice President of Youth Development
jinskeep@ymcamemphis.org

Pam Hipp
Executive Director, DeSoto County, MS
phipp@ymcamemphis.org

Mandy Smith
Associate Childcare Director serving DeSoto County, MS
msmith@ymcamemphis.org

Traci Nichols
Regional Childcare Director serving DeSoto County, MS
tnichols@ymcamemphis.org

Katye Houston
Childcare Director serving Millington, TN and Arlington, TN
katye.houston@ymcamemphis.org

Courtney Petty
Childcare Director serving Trenton, TN
courtney.petty@ymcamemphis.org

Ashley Feyler
Childcare Director serving Bartlett, TN
ashley.feyler@ymcamemphis.org

Lauren Evans
Childcare Director serving Collierville, TN
lauren.ingram@ymcamemphis.org

Leslie Gatlin
Director, YMCA Child Development Center
lgatlin@ymcamemphis.org

Connie S. Binkowitz
Senior Program Director, Healthy Living (Child Nutrition)
connie.binkowitz@ymcamemphis.org

Becky Kelly
Child Nutrition Director
bkelly@ymcamemphis.org

Lori Franklin
Childcare Services Billing Supervisor
lfranklin@ymcamemphis.org

Angie Hinkson
Childcare Services Administrative Assistant
ahinkson@ymcamemphis.org

For any questions concerning Before & After School Care, Holiday Camps or Summer Day Camps, please call the Childcare Services office at 901.505.0959.