Childcare Leadership Team

Kasandra Berry
Senior Operations Director, Childcare Services

Pam Hipp
Executive Director, DeSoto County, MS

Mandy Smith
Childcare Director serving DeSoto County, MS

Emily Rhea
Childcare Director serving Desoto County, MS

Courtney Petty
Childcare Director serving Trenton, TN

Kayla Wood
Childcare Coordinator serving Arlington & Millington, TN

Ashley Feyler
Childcare Director serving Bartlett, TN

Britney Fontaine
Childcare Coordinator serving Bartlett, TN

April Boone
Childcare Coordinator serving Bartlett, TN Middle Schools

Karah Jackson
Childcare Coordinator serving Collierville, TN

Julie Holmes
Director, YMCA Child Development Center Lakeland, TN

Jametris Jones
Director, YMCA Child Development Center Grace Celebration Cordova, TN

Monique Bush
Area Coordinator, Lafayette County Schools

Katye Houston
Director of Business Services - Childcare

Wendy Roberts
Childcare Services Coordinator

Lori Franklin
Childcare Services Billing Specialist

Becky Kelly
Childcare Services Billing Specialist


For any questions concerning Before & After School Care, Holiday Camps or Summer Day Camps, please call the Childcare Services office at 901-766-7677 or fill out the form below.

Customer Support is available (Monday - Friday) 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (Saturday) 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Sunday) 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

We look forward to hearing from you. Fill out the form below or give us a call and we will get back with you shortly.


Case Category:
Case Reason:

Child Name: First & Last:
Childcare/School Site Name: