Camp Contact

CONTACT US

Site Directors

Pam Hipp
Director serving Lewisburg, Holmes Road Church of Christ, Fogelman Downtown YMCA
phipp@ymcamemphis.org

Mandy Smith
Director serving Hernando Hills, Southaven Intermediate, DeSoto Central
msmith@ymcamemphis.org

Traci Nichols
Director serving Olive Branch Elementary
tnichols@ymcamemphis.org

Katye Houston
Director serving Arlington, Lakeland, Munford, E.A. Harrold
katye.houston@ymcamemphis.org

Courtney Petty
Director serving Trenton Elementary
courtney.petty@ymcamemphis.org

Lauren Evans
Director serving Crossroads UMC, Collierville First Baptist, South Germantown Road
lauren.evans@ymcamemphis.org

Ashley Feyler
Director serving Cordova Community Center, Faith Cumberland, St. Luke’s
ashley.feyler@ymcamemphis.org

April Boone
Director serving Marion Elementary, Marion Kindergarten Readiness, Ridgeway Baptist
april.boone@ymcamemphis.org

For Billing or Payment Questions:
Childcare Services Billing Department
(O)901.505.0959 (E) lfranklin@ymcamemphis.org

For General Questions and Information:
Angie Hinkson, Administrative Assistant
(O)901.505.0959 (E) ahinkson@ymcamemphis.org


Additional Resources