Camp Contact

CONTACT US

Pam Hipp, phipp@ymcamemphis.org
Serving Lewisburg Elementary, Horn Lake Intermediate & Holmes Road Church of Christ

Mandy Smith, msmith@ymcamemphis.org
Serving DeSoto Central Elementary, Greenbrook Elementary, & Hernando Hills

Emily Rhea, emily.rhea@ymcamemphis.org
Serving Olive Branch Elementary & Chickasaw Elementary

Monique Bush, monique.bush@ymcamemphis.org
Serving Oxford area locations

Kayla Wood, kayla.wood@ymcamemphis.org
Serving E.A. Harrold Elementary

Courtney Petty, courtney.petty@ymcamemphis.org
Serving Trenton Elementary

Lauren Evans, lauren.evans@ymcamemphis.org
Serving Grace Hill & Ridgeway locations

Karah Jackson, karah.jackson@ymamemphis.org
Serving Collierville First Baptist

Ashley Feyler, ashley.feyler@ymcamemphis.org
Serving Bartlett area locations

Britney Fontaine, britney.fontaine@ymcamemphis.org
Serving Lakeland Elementary & Arlington Elementary area locations

April Boone, april.boone@ymcamemphis.org
Serving Fogelman Family YMCA


For Billing or Payment Questions:
Childcare Services Billing Department
(O)901-766-7677 (E) ChildcareBilling@ymcamemphis.org

For General Questions and Information:
Angie Hinkson, Administrative Assistant
(O)901-766-7677 (E) ahinkson@ymcamemphis.org


Additional Resources