Camp Contact

CONTACT US

Site Directors

Pam Hipp
Director serving Lewisburg, Holmes Road Church of Christ, Fogelman Downtown YMCA
phipp@ymcamemphis.org

Mandy Smith
Director serving Hernando Hills, Southaven Intermediate, DeSoto Central
msmith@ymcamemphis.org

Emily Reah
Director serving Olive Branch Elementary
emily.rhea@ymcamemphis.org

Katye Houston
Director serving Arlington, Lakeland, & Millington area locations
katye.houston@ymcamemphis.org

Courtney Petty
Director serving Trenton Elementary
courtney.petty@ymcamemphis.org

Lauren Evans
Director serving Collierville area locations
lauren.evans@ymcamemphis.org

Ashley Feyler
Director serving Bartlett / Cordova area locations
ashley.feyler@ymcamemphis.org

April Boone
Director serving Ridgeway Baptist
april.boone@ymcamemphis.org


For Billing or Payment Questions:
Childcare Services Billing Department
(O)901.505.0959 (E) lfranklin@ymcamemphis.org

For General Questions and Information:
Angie Hinkson, Administrative Assistant
(O)901.505.0959 (E) ahinkson@ymcamemphis.org


Additional Resources