Millington Family YMCA

Staff & Volunteers

Lizzie McLean – Executive Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: emclean@ymcamemphis.org

Colby Dorris – Senior Membership Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: colby.dorris@ymcamemphis.org

Jeremy Stevenson – Youth Sports Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jeremy.stevenson@ymcamemphis.org

Jennifer Fields – Senior Program Director
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jennifer.fields@ymcamemphis.org

Kayla Curlee – Office Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: kayla.curlee@ymcamemphis.org

Judy Davis – Membership Coordinator
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: jdavis@ymcamemphis.org 

Zach Provines – Aquatics Coordinator/ Head Swim Team Coach
Phone: (901) 873-1434
Email: zach.provines@ymcamemphis.org 

Millington Family YMCA Board

John Rountree 
Bethany Huffman 
Cary E. Vaughn 
Robbie Spearman 
Terry Jones 
Jason Scott 
Kathryn Wiggs 
Selina Sparkman 
Athanasia Lewis 
Eva Rehkopf 
Kirk Richardson 
Chad Harkness 
Stacey Thomas