Olive Branch Family YMCA

Staff & Volunteers

Justin Inskeep – Vice President, District Executive
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: jinskeep@ymcamemphis.org

James Corrigan – Operations Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: jcorrigan@ymcamemphis.org

Amber Keel – Senior Membership Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: akeel@ymcamemphis.org

Christy Lowe - Membership Coordinator
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: christina.lowe@ymcamemphis.org

Jessica Lloyd – Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: jlloyd@ymcamemphis.org

April Palladino - Wellness Coordinator
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: april.palladino@ymcamemphis.org
 

Don Green – Property Director
Phone: 662-890-9622
Email: dgreen@ymcamemphis.org

Marcus Ross – Mississippi Tobacco Free Coalition (MTFC) Project Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: mross@ymcamemphis.org

Board

Zach Davis
Amanda Griffin
Stephen Joe
Scott Larsen
Sheila Guy Woods
Todd Hartnett
Chris Vanderbrook
William Stevenson
Josh Newsom
Sam Mullins
Lat-Dior Glasper
Brenylle Farmer
Amanda Simpson
Sonya Love
Erik Glover
David Wagner
Jon Jackson
Brittany Kasprack
 

If you are interested in volunteering at the Olive Branch YMCA, you can pick up a volunteer application at the front desk or email Jessica Lloyd: jlloyd@ymcamemphis.org for more details.