Olive Branch Family YMCA

Staff & Volunteers

Mike Cunningham – Executive Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: mcunningham@ymcamemphis.org

James Corrigan – Operations Director, Aquatics & Wellness
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: jcorrigan@ymcamemphis.org

Amber Keel – Senior Membership Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: akeel@ymcamemphis.org

Barry Pope – Property Director
Phone: 662-890-9622
Email: bpope@ymcamemphis.org

Marcus Ross – Mississippi Tobacco Free Coalition (MTFC) Project Director
Phone: (662) 890-9622
Email: mross@ymcamemphis.org

Board

Zack Davis
Brenylle Farmer
LatDoir Glaspar
Amanda Griffin
Shelia Guy
Todd Hartnett
Dr. Stephen Joe
Scott Larsen
Joe McWherter
Miles Mitchell
Sam Mullins
Josh Newsom
Ron Norman
William Stevenson
Chris VandenBrook

If you are interested in volunteering at the Olive Branch YMCA, you can pick up a volunteer application at the front desk or email Jessica Lloyd: jlloyd@ymcamemphis.org for more details.