Ric Nuber YMCA

Staff & Volunteers

Lane Walberg – District Executive Director
Phone: (901) 850-9622
Email: lwalberg@ymcamemphis.org

Erik Houston – Executive Director
Phone: (901) 682-8025
Email: erik.houston@ymcamemphis.org

Margaret Caufield – Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (901) 682-8025
Email: margaret.caufield@ymcamemphis.org

Kelly Anglin-Long – Operations Director
Phone: (901) 682-8025
Email: klong@ymcamemphis.org

Adria Haggard - Membership Coordinator
Phone: (901) 682-8025
Email: adria.haggard@ymcamemphis.org

Patty O’Neal – Senior Aquatics and Wellness Program Director 
Phone: (901) 682-8025
Email: patricia.oneal@ymcamemphis.org

Kelsey McDonald - Aquatics Program Coordinator
Phone: (901) 682-8025
Email: kelsey.mcdonald@ymcamemphis.org

Jewell Simpson - Wellness Program Coordinator 
Phone: (901) 682-8025
Email: jewell.simpson@ymcamemphis.org

Don Green – Senior Property Director
Phone: (901) 682-8025
Email: dgreen@ymcamemphis.org 

Board Members:

Joe Aldridge
Rob Browne
Mike Bruno
Cindy Childress
Krystal Epps
Samantha Hamner, Vice Chair
Peter Jones
Brian Middleton
Barry Owen
Tim Parrish
Carl Robinson
Ralph Schirlo
Kendall Visinsky, Chair
Landon Whittington
Margaret Williams